Store Locations

Swoozie's at The Markets at Town Center, Jacksonville

4866 Big Island Drive, Suite 8
Jacksonville, FL 32246

P: (904) 778-5308

jacksonville@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's at Sharon Corners, Charlotte

4722 Sharon Road, Suite G
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: (980) 218-9388
F: (980) 218-9313

charlotte@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-7; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's at The Summit

305A Summit Blvd.
Birmingham, Alabama 35243

P: (205) 968-3458
F: (205) 977-8409

birmingham@swoozies.com

Mon-Thur 10-8; Fri-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's Downtown at the Gardens

11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Avenue, Suite 4104
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410

P: (561) 627-3744
F: (561) 627-3768

palmbeach@swoozies.com

Mon-Thur 10-7; Fri-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's at Chastain Square

4285 Roswell Road, Suite 10
Atlanta, Georgia 30342

P: (404) 252-7979
F: (404) 252-8576

buckhead@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-7; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's at the Forum

5131 Peachtree Parkway, Ste 1015
Norcross, GA 30092

P: (770) 263-6441
F: (770) 263-9057

norcross@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-8; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's at Friendly Center

3334 West Friendly Avenue, Suite 115
Greensboro, NC 27410

P: (336) 856-2406
F: (336) 547-0284

greensboro@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's at the Shops at Greenridge

1125 Woodruff Road, Suite 1604
Greenville, South Carolina 29607

P: (864) 286-3491
F: (864) 286-6710

greenville@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's at Preston Center

8417 Preston Center Plaza Drive
Dallas, Texas 75225

P: (214) 890-0433

dallas@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-7; Sun 12-6

Visit Store Page

Swoozie's at Cherry Creek, Denver

589 Fillmore St.
Denver, Colorado 80206

P: (720) 328-7195

denver@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 9-6; Sun 12-5

Visit Store Page
Register
Email:
Password:
Confirm Password: